On the 4th of December I released my first book!

Music videos

Tour Schedule

Sat, Jan 18
Fabrik
Madrid, Spain      
Sat, Jan 25
I AM HARDSTYLE Germany
Mannheim, Germany      
Sat, Feb 01
Snowbeat
Wittenburg, Germany      
Sat, Feb 15
Hardkaze Festival
Toulon, France      
Sat, Feb 22
Lush!
Portrush, United Kingdom      
Sat, Feb 29
Cap'tain
Rumes, Belgium      
Fri, Mar 06
Don't Let Daddy Know
Amsterdam, Netherlands      
Sat, Mar 07
Reverze
Wilrijk, Belgium      
Fri, Mar 13
Empire St. Martin
Sankt Martin/mühlkreis, Austria      
Fri, Mar 20
BASSQONTROL pres. Brennan Heart
Hannover, Germany      
Sat, Mar 21
Ummet Ozcan Presents: World Of Oz
Bayraklı, Turkey      
Fri, Apr 03
Bregepop
Scharsterbrug, Netherlands      
Fri, Apr 10
Club One Third
Beijing, China      
Mon, Apr 27
Kingsland Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands      
Mon, Apr 27
Oranje Koningsdag
Alkmaar, Netherlands      
Tue, May 05
Dance4Liberation
Zwolle, Netherlands      
Fri, May 29
Spring Break Island 2020
Novalja, Croatia      
Sat, Jun 20
A Summer Story
Arganda Del Rey, Spain      
Thu, Jul 09
Airbeat One
Neustadt-glewe, Germany      
Tue, Jul 21
Austria goes ZRCE
Novalja, Croatia      
Wed, Aug 05
Dreambeach Villaricos 2020
Villaricos, Spain      
Fri, Aug 07
Dreambeach Villaricos
Almería, Spain      
Sat, Aug 08
Shutdown Festival
Zwentendorf An Der Donau, Austria      
Fri, Aug 21
Machac Festival
Doksy, Czech Republic      
Sat, Aug 22
Echelon Open Air
Bad Aibling, Germany      
Fri, Aug 28
Creamfields Festival
Cheshire, United Kingdom      
Sun, Aug 30
Mysteryland
Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands      

Merchandise

"HARD" (Autobiography)

€ 19,99

Brennan Heart - Show Your True Colors (Album)

€ 15,95

Hoodie - Show Your True Colors

€ 59,95