Music videos

Tour Schedule

Fri, Mar 13
Empire St. Martin
Sankt Martin/Mühlkreis, Austria      
Fri, Mar 20
BASSQONTROL pres. Brennan Heart
Hannover, Germany      
Sat, Mar 21
Ummet Ozcan Presents: World Of Oz
Bayraklı, Turkey      
Fri, Mar 27
BLOWFISH
Kota Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia      
Sat, Mar 28
Gemu Sports Bar & Club
Willayah Persekutuan, Malaysia      
Fri, Apr 10
Club One Third
Beijing, China      
Sat, Apr 25
Fribourg Music Festival
Granges-paccot, Switzerland      
Tue, May 05
Dance4Liberation
Zwolle, Netherlands      
Fri, May 29
Spring Break Island 2020
Novalja, Croatia      
Sat, May 30
Timmy Trumpet's Freakshow
Manchester, United Kingdom      
Sat, Jun 20
A Summer Story
Arganda Del Rey, Spain      
Thu, Jul 09
Airbeat One
Neustadt-glewe, Germany      
Fri, Jul 10
Electric Love Festival
Plainfeld, Austria      
Tue, Jul 21
Austria goes ZRCE
Novalja, Croatia      
Fri, Aug 07
Dreambeach Villaricos
Almería, Spain      
Sat, Aug 08
Shutdown Festival
Zwentendorf An Der Donau, Austria      
Fri, Aug 21
Machac Festival
Doksy, Czech Republic      
Sat, Aug 22
Echelon Open Air
Bad Aibling, Germany      
Fri, Aug 28
Creamfields Festival
Cheshire, United Kingdom      
Sun, Aug 30
Mysteryland
Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands      

Merchandise

"HARD" (Autobiography)

€ 19,99

Brennan Heart - Show Your True Colors (Album)

€ 15,95

Hoodie - Show Your True Colors

€ 59,95