Music videos

Tour Schedule

Thu, Dec 31
Tomorrowland - The Digital Edition - Brennan Heart presents I AM HARDSTYLE
Belgium      
Sun, Jun 20
Electric Daisy Carnival Portugal
Portimao, Portugal      
Thu, Jul 08
Airbeat One Festival
Neustadt-Glewe, Germany      
Fri, Jul 09
Electric Love Festival
Plainfeld, Austria      
Tue, Jul 20
Austria Goes ZRCE
Kolan, Croatia      
Sat, Jul 24
Sunrise Festival (I AM HARDSTYLE Take-Over)
Kolobrzeg, Poland      
Sat, Jul 31
Big Slap Festival
Malmö, Sweden      
Fri, Aug 06
Dreambeach
Almeria, Spain      
Fri, Aug 20
Machac Festival
Doksy, Czech Republic      
Sat, Aug 21
Decibel Outdoor
Hilvarenbeek, The Netherlands      
Fri, Aug 27
Creamfields
Daresbury, England      

Merchandise

"HARD" (Autobiography)

€ 19,99

Brennan Heart - Show Your True Colors (Album)

€ 15,95

Hoodie - Born & Raised

€ 59,95

Download my book for FREE!

( English & Dutch )